Gymglish Users and Visitors Lounge

mistake in my daily story this morning

Dear all, There's'a mistake in my daily story this morning, which name is 'Delavigne Dodges Balls (Scene 1 of 6) Bruno Delavigne sends an e-mail to the staff' Bruno writes the following rule for dodge ball ; 'You are eliminated if: You drop a ball thrown at you;' That's'false. In this case, you are not eliminated! But the person who has thrown the ball at you is eliminated 'A mistake is just another way of doing things', you know ? ;-) Cheers, Mikael


  • Sorry, Mikael 29, but you are mistaken ;) : If you catch and keep the ball thrown at you, you eliminate the thrower, but if you catch and drop it, you are eliminated !

Please sign in to leave a comment.