Comments about the English forum

Hello

I'm from France. I have been learning english for 10 years but this is so difficult. I tried differents methods. I hope I improve here.

9 comments

• No doubt, and you are welcome on this forum with other GG users eager to improve their English. Your post won't stay without a reply, not in real time, of course, there is always a delay but, as now 1 nickname = 1 GG User and only 1 (as long as you don't give your parameters to any one else, of course...), you'll be in good company..
  • That's a good one!It's you who have given me the idea to take mask (or I didn't understand), on one of my topics. Secondly, I would like to know what happened to some GG Users, I don't see how ill-intentioned people could have been prejudial to some people here (except my bore-to-death-full posts). It may be frightening to the newcomers.The warnings,like in an horror film... And thirdly,I prefer to keep it to mee.
  • Yes...I am afraid GG users writing posts are not numerous but just a happy (?) few ! I remember Gwendy aka Victorine he/she said the forum was not quiet enough. And Pimpanella ! no new post ! Is she still reading ? Have a nice day, every One reading. CW
  • Yes I'm still here, and reading about all what's going on this forum, at least twice a week. I've had my hands full over here those days (from "Ray Upton, traffic reporter", my lesson of the day before yesterday :-)
    I don't understand the last Green lemon's post, he is being mysterious... And what's surprising me, is that many new users post one and only once, and it's like they never come to read the answer.
    Hello Fabienne, I hope you'll improve here too, and that you'll share a few talks with us.
    There's plenty of snow around, it's still snowing, all is white even the sky, and it is SO NICE !!