Gymglish Users and Visitors Lounge

Hello!!

Hi, I'm new at gymglish and my english is very bad. I hope that I can improve my english with the daily lessons. And I'm looking for nice people with whom I can write about daily life. I think to write and discuss with you will improve my english very fast:-)). I'm looking forward to your answers!!
So long!

7 comments

• I wouldn't let you wait any more.
    Never tell your English is very bad. Someone said sometimes here around that only bad workers tell their tools are bad. Just make it the gift of a capital letter.
    I'm not sure to be a nice man. I suppose you're a male human being. That's why I can cheer you on, there are so many nice girls over here in this lounge.
    As long as improving our common learned language is at stake, I'm at the ready to start off exchanging views, reports, feelings about the topic your put forward, the daily life.
    Today, Saturday, a day off for me as for a lot of people.
    What did I do? Half an hour running, grass mowing, a rehearsal with my chorus (a concert in scheduled for tomorrow), shopping, having three meals, receiving phone calls, making appointments, staring at the blue sky, dreaming of flying (even if I'm not fad of Harry Potter) , "GymGlishing" (neologism looking ahead to taking place in the dictionary), spending a nice Saturday night that I've been wished for by Zina, a fellow GymGlisher visiting the lounge now and then, ... That are nothing but deeds. Next time I'll come and say it truly about my existential feelings. (Boo!! formal to piss you off that existential! let's say the meanings of the life.)
    See yah!
    Tell us about your daily life.
    Gee
  • Hi Gee,