Gymglish Users and Visitors Lounge

Hello

Hello everybody!
I'm also here to improve my English. In fact, I'm studying languages to become a teacher. However, I think it is a goog idea to speak English through getting to know each other.
So, if somebody is interested just answer ;)

8 comments

• Here is my answer to ellinida. (Wish you get many others answers.)
    Well noted your wink, hey! A wink with the right eye is the best one.
    And your grin is appealing.
    How could we start to get to know each other?
    Until now you said you would become a teacher.
    What kind of a teacher? A common one, a special one, a bitter one, a great one perhaps.
    Which matter and which persons are you going to teach?
    I'm looking forward to your say.
  • From Gee:
    Here is my answer to ellinida. (Wish you get many others answers.)
    Well noted your wink, hey! A wink with the right eye is the best one.
    And your grin is appealing.
    How could we start to get to know each other?
    Until now you said you would become a teacher.
    What kind of a teacher? A common one, a special one, a bitter one, a great one perhaps.
    Which matter and which persons are you going to teach?
    I'm looking forward to your say.

I will become a language teacher, I'm studying English and Dutch and you? I'm going to teach to 1st, 2nd and 3rd years students (in the Belgium's system.
  • Hi ellinida,
    nice to hear from you. If you study english, your english must be quite good. What´s your mother tongue? Perhaps french?
    I don´t know how old the 1st, 2nd and 3rd year students in Belgium are? It would be nice if you could explain that to me.
    I´m looking forward to your little report.
    Have a nice evening.
  • Hi ellinida,
    Hand out a bit more explanation as CB requested.
    You asked "and you?". Upon what I reply, "not at all".
    I am now retired. I was a physical education teacher who stepped over actor schools as the 1968 cultural revolution blew up.