Gymglish Users and Visitors Lounge

hello!!

I'm not really good in english and I'll like to speak english with somebody!!

11 comments

• Hello everybody !
    I'm a student and I live in Paris. I'm looking for someone who would like to chat with me . It enables me to improve my english. Thank you.
  • Hi margauxxx.
    Maybe the right expression would be "I would like to speak" instead of "I will like to speak".
    see you
  • Hello everybody!
    I like very much this program, I'm new, and I live in Belgium. English is so important for all the people of the world. this language permits us to speak with everybody.
    thank you to contact me for the practise.
  • I'm not really good in english and I'll like to speak english with somebody!!
  • hello
    I'm a new one, unfortunately not so good with my english; it was a dream all my life to have a fluent english; I love the langage and the culture but I never had enough time; now I retire in the golfe du morbihan (I am 54) and have all my time so maybe I would realise my dream; anybody to chat with me ? and correct all my mistakes !!

thanks a lot

zeina
  • Ok, same as me. Let's try ower best!
    Where are you from Margau? Are you all ready since long at GymGlish? How do you like it?
    All the best,
    Clara
  • From Cecile anderson:
    Hello everybody !
    I'm a student and I live in Paris. I'm looking for someone who would like to chat with me . It enables me to improve my english. Thank you.

Hi Cecile Anderson,

I am not a student any more. Bad to me.
    It's many years since I'm grown up.
    I am not living in Paris. Bad to me.
    I for now live in a small town.
    Notwithstanding I possibly could chat up with you. It depends on what we would chat about. The topic could be English itself (English with a capital E, you know!). That way we could chat up with many others, like margauxxx, Clara Maria, Gee, mathiou, epafe, not to mention the Spirit!
    I look forward to your next tip.
    So long,