Gymglish Users and Visitors Lounge

would like to speak with somebody (videoconference on Skype)

If somebody is interested to speak sometimes in English, I would like to make an appointment with him/her let's say twice a week at 9PM, but I could change this schedule.
I work in cinema, not in the business but as director. Someone with the same interests, please.

6 comments

• Hello sir, I'm interested by your proposition.

I am a student in highschool then I've been looking the same thing than you. I'm fond of cinema. Which sort of films in particular do you produce? My favourites are Vanilla sky, The Green Line, Lord of War, A Beautiful Mind (All those are so incredible), they changed my world's view.
  • From Cynthia:
    Hello sir, I'm interested by your proposition.

I am a student in highschool then I've been looking the same thing than you. I'm fond of cinema. Which sort of films in particular do you produce? My favourites are Vanilla sky, The Green Line, Lord of War, A Beautiful Mind (All those are so incredible), they changed my world's view.

Hi Cynthia,
    I am Maya, as I said I am a director, cowriter and also a producer but only for my own films. Yes, I like the movies you mentioned and I watched yesterday "open your eyes" (on DVD), the spanish movie that was remade by americans under the titel of Vanilla sky, you should look at it, it is also very well done. How and when can we try to begin our videoconference? today? at what time? I'll tell you more about myself and my project. Answer to my email please: eosfilms@tele2.ch Thanks, see you soon.
  • Good afternoon Maya!