Gymglish Users and Visitors Lounge

somebody to chat with me?

I HAVE BEEN USING GYMGLISH FOR 7 MONTHS NOW AND I WOULD BE DELIGHTED TO SHARE MY IDEAS WITH A VIRTUEL FRIEND .I'M 51YEARS OLD (I'M NOT LOOKING FOR MORE THAN A "FRIEND"BETTER IF A WOMAN,I'M A WOMAN)

16 comments

• If I clear catch your say, you wouldn't chat with me! For I am a man, no matter that I am give or take the same age of you, no matter that I am a bachelor, no matter that I am in good health, in good condition! No! I am a man! Goodness gracious me! Is it a plague to be a man?

Well, roudoudou, wish you to find a chat-pal worthy of you.

But If I might have misunderstood you, just tell me, roudoudou yu-yu!
  • no it is'nt a plague to be a man but I don't want someone who would hit on me.That's my only fear.If it's not your idea ,ok let's have a chat!
    why?because I'm a bachelor too and I have no friends to share my love for english.
  • Let's make a deal, roudoudou.
    You chat with anyone who can suit you, be it a female, a male or whoever else.
    And I'll stay there on guard duty to protect you. Don't worry I won't listen to your chatting. But at the first sign from you - you raise your little finger, you give me a wink, or whatever else - and I pounce and hit on. I'm very good at fisticuffs, you know. That's as simple as it can be.

Let's shake on it, roudoudou.
    Just tell me where and when the chats will take place.
    Is it in this very lounge?
    Is it on air on a private broadcasting station?
    Is it on the phone by skype?
    Is it a life chat, a face to face chat?
    In any cases I'll be there. Count on me. I am your bodyguard, roudoudou.

Looking forward to your reply.
    A very Lucky bastard.
  • you seem to be very at your ease in English and I appreciate
    The chat will take place in this very lounge yes If you don't mind.You have a great sense of humour and it reminds me the style of the Delavigne story.
    I'm a bit septical...