Gymglish Users and Visitors Lounge

hello everybody

I'm a new user and very happy to participate.
I'm french and living in south france (Avignon) does someone know ?
Sorry for false
read you later
bye

8 comments

• I am also new to thé forum and have bene to avignon'can you recomend a place to visit and a good restaurant:tank you and good l'UCI situ tour lessons
  • I'm a new user too. I try the forum. I start Gymglish I would like to learn better English. The method is easy and nice too.
    I'm French too and I don't know Avignon. I know Montpellier, Marseille, and else towns in south of France. It is a beautiful country.
    See you soon
    Bye
  • I am also new user and and I would like to see if my Gymglich brings me facilities to speak with englishspeaking's people .
    I'm living in Brussel ( Belgium ) I went often to France for holidays and city-trips . I's a beautiful country and people are speaking th same languich as me .
    I wish you a very good Easter !!
    MAMIJOJO
  • Hi
    I leave in Marseille. I went sometimes in Avignon for the theatre festival, and also for art exhibitions. But I haven't see Srrano exhibition; i'm interested by his work with "The Morgue".
  • Yes Marseille is also a very nice town . I'm a fan of the telefilm " PLUS BELLE LA VILLE " I folow the story since the begining !!
    I'm folowing the GYMGLICH'lessons since 2 mounths . I' s a very good exercice for me because I'm travelling a lot .
    I wish you a very good weekend !
  • Hello Michle, hello everybody,

I'm from Germany and not not as new as you, but I know the song "Sur le pont d'Avignon" and I like it. I remember Nice et Orange, but not your town. Please tell us more about it.

Nerivar

From Michle:
    I'm a new user and very happy to participate.
    I'm french and living in south france (Avignon) does someone know ?
    Sorry for false
    read you later
    bye

• Hi Jojo, Hi other people