Gymglish Users and Visitors Lounge

Need discuss too !!

Hello ! My name is Aurelie, but you can call me lyly if you want because there is already an 'Aurelie' before me ....
I'm a new student in english... and I need to speak in english more ant more... and a lot of student..
I'm french but I live in Australia since three weeks to improve my english and having a better life.
What about you ?
And if you have MSN messenger, let's talk on msn one day !
Sincerely, Lyly !

47 comments

• Lyly I'm so happy to listen to you because I'm like you a student from Ivory Coast locates in Africa. I want someone to talk with so if you accept me like your friend I will enjoy. See you next time.
  • Sorry I forgot my E-mail lyly: yebouastone@hotmail.com
    Now our first purpose is to find out more about English
  • From Aurelie C:
    Hello ! My name is Aurelie, but you can call me lyly if you want because there is already an 'Aurelie' before me ....
    I'm a new student in english... and I need to speak in english more ant more... and a lot of student..
    I'm french but I live in Australia since three weeks to improve my english and having a better life.
    What about you ?
    Sincerely, Lyly !

Lyly I'm so happy to listen to you because I'm like you a student from Ivory Coast locates in africa. I want someone to talk with, so if you accept me like your friend I will enjoy. This is my e-mail: yebouastone@hotmail.com . Now our first purpose is to find out more about English.
  • Hi lyly,
    I'm Abdennabi, you can call me Abdo, i'm a new user of gymglish.
    I want to speak english, and i think that's will be nice to speak with you, because me too, i speak french, then if we have some problems in english, french can help us :d
    my msn: skytrack66@hotmail.com
    have a nice time
    see you soon on msn